Within each business video hosting package we include a series of pre-built roles. Any user assigned one of these roles is only able to perform the actions that that role permits, and only access the parts of the dashboard that that role permits.
An account owner is a super-user and can access all parts of the platform. Whereas a viewer can only view videos and not modify or delete them.
For large enterprise users, we may be able to create a custom role. For example you may want to further control which sections of the dashboard a user is permitted to access. That role could then be assigned to a subset of your users, granting them just the abilities you have defined. If you have any custom requirements, please get in touch.